Teaching of the Dhamma is inherently an act of generosity, and the delivery of the teachings and facilitation of the cohorts are offered by Metta Programs and the Insight Dialogue facilitators as an expression of this generosity. An expression from your own heart to help ensure the future viability of these teachings is welcome. Please visit our Giving page to offer dana.

Date & Time Details: Last Monday of each month at 9:00am-10:30am BST.

Location: Online via Zoom

Address: Visit the Zoom website to set-up a free account, download the software, and access tutorials, if needed.

Contact:
Susan Burgoyne

Everyday Insight Dialogue

Open Dates

Last Monday of each month at 9 – 10:30am in the UK, 8-9:30pm in Australia

2019 Dates: Feb 25, Mar 25, Apr 29, May 27, Jun 24, Jul 29, Aug 26, Sept, 30, Oct 28, Nov 25, Dec 30.

Facilitated by ID Practitioners Jane Cutler, Jane Whitehead and Susan Burgoyne

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with Insight Dialogue experience. You may join a drop-in session once or monthly; it’s up to you. Session format includes silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom (web video conferencing). Please contact Susan Burgoyne.  You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting from the facilitator.

Time zone details
9 – 10:30am GMT (UK)
8 – 9:30pm AET (Sydney, Australia)
5 – 6:30pm CST(Beijing)

Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time. Convert from UK time; staggered daylight savings time changes may temporarily affect this offering in your region during spring and autumn.

Pin It on Pinterest