All Insight Dialogue Offerings

Teaching of the Dhamma is inherently an act of generosity, and the delivery of the teachings and facilitation of the cohorts are offered by Metta Programs and the Insight Dialogue facilitators as an expression of this generosity. An expression from your own heart to help ensure the future viability of these teachings is welcome. Please visit our Giving page to offer dana.

Date & Time Details: Mondays at 11:00am-12:15pm US EST.

Location: Online via Zoom

Address: Visit the Zoom website to set-up a free account, download the software, and access tutorials, if needed.

Contact:
admin@metta.org
206-877-3923

Weekly Drop-in Sessions (Mondays)

Open Dates

Mondays at 11:00am-12:15pm US EST

Facilitated by ID Practitioners Sue Brown, Susie Clarion, Patricia Fontaine, and Michael Wilder

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with some experience in a contemplative practice and familiarity with Insight Dialogue through reading or practice. You may join a drop-in session once or every week; it’s up to you. Session format includes silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom (web video conferencing). You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting after you submit the sign-up form.

Sign-up
Please submit your request to join at least 24 hours before the first session you wish to attend, so that the facilitators have time to get back to you. Click Here To Join.

Time zone details
11:00am-12:15pm US Eastern (New York)
8:00-9:15am US Pacific (Los Angeles)
4:00-5:15pm BST (London)

Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time. Convert from New York time; staggered daylight savings time changes may temporarily affect this offering in your region during spring and autumn.