Teachings are offered on the basis of dana, inviting you to support the teachers you value and the practice you love.

Date & Time Details: Worldwide Insight meets every Sunday for 90 minutes at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time.

Location: Online

Worldwide Insight: https://www.worldwideinsight.org

Worldwide Insight Teachings Online, Practice at Home

With Gregory Kramer

January 19, 2020

Worldwide Insight is a Dharma practice group that you can join from anywhere in the world. Each Sunday renowned Insight Meditation teachers offer meditation instruction, teachings, and live Q&A on video.

Worldwide Insight functions just like city based Insight Meditation groups around the world, but you can attend from anywhere.

On Sunday January 19, 2020, Gregory Kramer will lead the 90 minute live session.

Leader

Gregory Kramer
Gregory Kramer is the Founding Teacher of the Insight Dialogue Community and has been teaching insight meditation since 1980. He developed the practice of Insight Dialogue and has been teaching it since 1995, offering retreats in North America, Asia, Europe, and Australia. He has studied with esteemed teachers, including Anagarika…
Learn more about Gregory Kramer

Pin It on Pinterest