Monday Drop-in Sessions

Drop-in sessions are open to anyone with some experience in a contemplative practice and familiarity with Insight Dialogue through reading or practice. Session format will include silent practice, a contemplation offered by the facilitators, and Insight Dialogue practice. The online session will take place via Zoom. You will receive information about Zoom and a link to the meeting after you submit the form below. The sessions are supported by dana for facilitators' offerings.

Please use this form to notify Sue, Susie, Patricia, and Michael that you would like to join their Monday session(s) or to notify them of a change in your participation. Please submit your request at least 24 hours before the first Monday session that you wish to attend, so that the facilitators have time to get back to you.
    Mondays facilitated by Sue Brown, Susie Clarion, Patricia Fontaine and Michael Wilder at:

    11:00am-12:15pm US Eastern

    8:00-9:15am US Pacific

    4:00-5:15pm London

    Please use a timezone converter to determine your local time.
  • If this will be your first time participating in this drop-in session, please tell us about your meditation and Insight Dialogue experience, such as how long you've been practicing, your important teachers, and anything else you want to share. This will help the facilitators to have a sense of how to meet your needs.
    If this is not your first time and you do not have any additional information for the facilitators, please write "returning participant."

Pin It on Pinterest