Gregory Kramer online teaching this Sunday

New Homepage Forums Group Forums Metta Announcements Gregory Kramer online teaching this Sunday

  • This topic contains 1 voice and has 0 replies.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
  • #8873
    Profile photo of Sarah Ruth Gomes
    Sarah Ruth Gomes
    Keymaster

    Dear Metta Online Community,

    This Sunday, May 17th, Gregory Kramer will be teaching online via Worldwide Insight: an online, dana-based Dharma practice group anyone can join. The weekly sessions consist of 90 minutes of live streamed video, and are made up of guided meditation, dharma talks, and an interactive Q&A session.

    The group will meet on Sunday at 11am US Pacific time, 2pm US Eastern time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, and on Monday at 4am Australia time. 80-150 people will be participating from many different countries.

    Join the group for free at: https://www.worldwideinsight.org/sign-up/

    Kind regards,

    Sarah
    ___________________
    Sarah Ruth Gomes
    Metta Programs
    sarah@metta.org
    +1 206-877-3923

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.